Romanian English Spanish French German Italian Dutch Turkish Portuguese
INTRARE:



        Follow_Abby, 19 ani, Estonia

I speak English  

Girl Alone, straight

Culoare Păr: Roscată
Semn Zodiacal: Leu
Înălţime (cm): 174
Greutate (kg): 58
Mărime Sâni: Medie
Fumătoare: DA
Băutoare: NU
Etnie: Caucazian





I'm Abby. I'm 18. I finished high school, but I didn't finish College. Profession - hairdresser. In the future I plan again to go somewhere to do, but have not yet decided. In my free time I do drawings, I want to have experience in the field of tattoos. I want to make a tattoo of my sketch. I also like to spend time in nature, especially I love the summer season. I think you've noticed the scars on my body, each of us has our own life story. And I'm not at all embarrassed. Why did we meet here? I believe that this is a great opportunity to meet completely different people from different parts of the world. in addition to everything we can give each other physical pleasure)) My dream is to open a shelter for animals that will help people with psychological diseases I like a sense of humor, sensitivity and adventurism I want you to treat me with respect and understanding, and I will respond in kind. I don't like very much when I am tormented by the same questions and not like sharp people, because in itself I am quite vulnerable Rules: don't insult me and the people in my room, or you'll probably never come back here. don't try to force me to do something against my will, the last word will still be mine

Sunt online: All days except Saturday and Sunday.
Ultima dată online: 10.26.2019, 15:36:56 EET



PLEASE LOGIN IN ORDER TO SEE MODEL COMMENTS.